1/15
Looks like no tags are added yet.
Name | Mastery | Learn | Test | Matching | Spaced | Call with Kai | Chat |
|---|
No analytics yet
Send a link to your students to track their progress
Total Costs calculation formula
Fixed Costs + (Variable Cost per unit x Quantity)
Break-even output formula
Total Fixed Costs / (Sales Price - Variable Cost per unit)
Net cash flow formula
Cash Inflows - Cash Outflows
Percentage change formula
((New Value - Original Value) / Original Value) x 100
Average value formula
Sum of all values / Total number of values
Total Revenue formula
Price x Quantity
Total Profit formula
Total Revenue - Total Costs
Margin of Safety
Actual or Budgeted Sales−Break-Even Sales
Interest on Loans (%)
(Borrowed AmountTotal Repayment−Borrowed Amount)×100
Opening Balance
Closing Balance of Previous Period
Closing Balance
Opening Balance+Net Cash Flow
Gross Profit
Sales Revenue−Cost of Sales
Gross Profit Margin (%)
(Sales RevenueGross Profit)×100
Net Profit
Gross Profit−Other Expenses & Interest
Net Profit Margin (%)
(Sales RevenueNet Profit)×100
Average Rate of Return (ARR) (%)
(Cost of InvestmentAverage Annual Profit)×100